Transform your life with professional hypnosis downloads!

The 7 Chakras


1. Root Chakra

The Root Chakra is related to feeling comfortable and at home. You can trust people more easily when it is open and feel connected to the present.

2. Sacral Chakra

The Sacral Chakra is about sensual, passionate, and intimate openness to people. Honing the Sacral chakra will help with emotional and sexual stability.

3. Navel Chakra

The Navel Chakra is connected to feelings of confidence and self-esteem within a group setting. If you struggle with being too shy or on the other hand, too dominating with people. Look to your Navel Chakra to address it

4. Heart Chakra

The Heart Chakra comes into play in your kindness, love, and ability to feel empathy. Balancing the Heart Chakra will help you to develop well adjusted relationships.

5. Throat Chakra

The Throat Chakra is about your ability to speak your mind and express yourself appropriately. Finding harmony with the Throat Chakra is beneficial to those who speak too much or too little.

6. Third Eye Chakra

The Third Eye Chakra is related to intuition and visualizing. A balanced Third Eye Chakra will help you have insight but not be too fantastical.

7. Crown Chakra

The Crown Chakra is about spirituality. If you’re trying to find a spiritual connection with the world around you, The Crown Chakra is the place to start.


Interested in a self-hypnosis, guided meditation program? We have you covered!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Get The App!

App Stores